21 December 2015 Daily GK Update Hindi & English

December 22, 2015 By

Candidates please share this post among your friends on Facebook and Google+ and other social networking site whom preparation for the government jobs

21 December 2015 Daily General Knowledge Update

Who has became the first-ever Kiwi batsman to top ICC Test rankings – Kane Williamson

Kane Williamson became the first cricketer from New Zealand to top the International Cricket Council’s (ICC’s) Test rankings after guiding the Black Caps to a series-clinching five-wicket win in the second Test against Sri Lanka.

Most Test Runs by New Zealand Batsmen in a calendar year

Ross Taylor 866 (2013)

John R Reid 871 (1965)

Williamson 929 (2014)

कौनसा कीवी बल्लेबाज आईसीसी टेस्ट रैंकिंग में पहली बार शीर्ष पर पर आए है – केन विलियमसन

एक कैलेंडर वर्ष में न्यूजीलैंड के बल्लेबाजों के सबसे अधिक टेस्ट रन

रॉस टेलर 866 (2013)

जॉन आर रीड 871 (1965)

विलियमसन 929 (2014)

Miss Iraq beauty pageant held for the first time since 1972

Miss Iraq beauty pageant was held for the first time since 1972. It was held on 20 December 2015 at a hotel in the capital Baghdad and involved eight contestants. In the final event of the pageant, Shaymaa Qasim Abdelrahman was crowned Miss Iraq. She is a 20-year-old from multi-ethnic city of Kirkuk which is situated in the north of Iraq.

In the week running up to the event, the eight finalists embarked on a string of pre-pageant activities, including a visit to a camp for displaced people in Baghdad. They also participated in a tree-planting ceremony near the ruins of the ancient city of Babylon.

1972 के बाद से पहली बार मिस इराक सौंदर्य प्रतियोगिता का आयोजन किया

यह राजधानी बगदाद में एक होटल में 20 दिसंबर 2015 को आयोजित किया गया और आठ प्रतियोगियों को शामिल किया गया था। स्पर्धा के फाइनल राउंड में, शयमा कासिम अब्देलरहमान को मिस इराक ताज पहनाया गया था। वह इराक के उत्तर में स्थित किरकुक के बहुजातीय शहर से है उनकी उम्र 20 वर्ष है।

Abhay Singh won U-19 Singapore Squash Open

अभय सिंह ने अंडर -19 सिंगापुर स्क्वाश ओपन जीता

India’s Abhay Singh on 20 December 2015 won the Under-19 Singapore Squash Open. In the final of the Old Chang Kee Singapore Open, he defeated second seed Alwin Chai of Malaysia. He defeated Chai 11-8, 11-3, 11-8 in the final played at Singapore.

In the first round, Abhay defeated Vivek Palaniappan of Singapore 11-2, 11-2, 11-1. He followed this up with a fighting win over Yusuke Ogata of Japan 13- 15, 11-3, 11-8, 10-12, 11-6.

Who has won 2015 FIFA Club World Cup – FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona won the 2015 FIFA Club World Cup. To win the title, Barcelona defeated Argentina’s River Plate by 3-0. The final match was held at the International Stadium in Yokohama, Japan.

From Barcelona, Luis Suárez of Uruguay scored two goals, while the remaining goal was made by Lionel Messi of Argentina. With this goal, Messi became the first player to score in three finals after leading Barca to victory in 2009 and 2011.

फीफा क्लब विश्व कप 2015 का खिताब किसने जीता- एफसी बार्सिलोना

एफसी बार्सिलोना ने 2015 फीफा क्लब विश्व कप जीता। खिताब जीतने के लिए, बार्सिलोना ने 3-0 से अर्जेंटीना रिवर प्लेट को पराजित किया। फाइनल मैच योकोहामा में इंटरनेशनल स्टेडियम, जापान में आयोजित किया गया।



Union Defence Ministry launches website for interface with industry and transparency

Union Ministry of Defence has launched a new Make in India website www.makeinindiadefence.com to make defence acquisition process simpler and to provide an interface with industry.

The website was launched by Union Defence Minister Manohar Parrikar in New Delhi. It was launched in line with Union Government’s ambitious goal in the process of creating a level playing field with more transparency in defence sector procurements.

केंद्रीय रक्षा मंत्रालय ने उद्योग और पारदर्शिता के साथ इंटरफेस के लिए वेबसाइट की शुरूआत की है

वेबसाइट को नई दिल्ली में केंद्रीय रक्षा मंत्री मनोहर पर्रिकर द्वारा शुरू किया गया था। यह रक्षा क्षेत्र खरीद में अधिक पारदर्शिता के साथ एक स्तर के खेल मैदान बनाने की प्रक्रिया में केन्द्र सरकार की महत्वाकांक्षी लक्ष्य के साथ लाइन में शुरू किया गया था।

PM Narendra Modi flags off first prototype electric bus for MPs

प्रधानमंत्री नरेंद्र मोदी ने सांसदों के लिए एलेक्ट्रिक प्रोटोटाइप बस की शुरुआत की

The bus powered by battery has been manufactured in the lines with Union Government’s flagship Make in India campaign.

Key facts

The 15-seater eco-friendly bus is coloured in green and blue.

It has Go Green message on it. It is powered by lithium battery developed by the Indian Space Research

The bus is a collaborative effort between the Union Transport Ministry and Pune-based technology company KPIT.

Click here for:- Latest More GK Updates in Hindi & English

21 December 2015 Daily GK Update Hindi & English

डेली GK & Quiz अपडेट Whatsapp पर पाने के लिए "9079340416" को "Daily Quiz" नाम से सेव कर के Hii लिख कर Send करे तब हम आप को लिस्ट मे जोड़ सकेंगे।

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *