BCOM 1st 2nd 3rd Year Time Table 2019 Download B.COM Exam Date Sheet 2019 UG MP, Rajasthan

By | January 20, 2019

BCOM 1st 2nd 3rd Year Time Table 2019 Download B.COM Exam Date Sheet 2019 UG MP, Rajasthan – Welcome to our educational portal. All regular and private students who are seeking for BCOM 1st 2nd 3rd Year Time Table 2019 should keep in mind that official will release it soon. B.COM Exam Date Sheet 2019 UG is still not announced, when Universities release the exam program on official site, we will provided here direct link. The Universities has completed the exam form process in last month. Now all students are looking for BCom Exam Time Table 2019 Part 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd Year and searching online for it. It is expected that exam authority will release the BCom Hons Exam Routine 2019 EAFM/ ABST within 1 month before the exam start. Stay tuned with our web page to get new updates.

B.COM 1st 2nd 3rd Year Time Table 2019 Download

Bachelor of Commerce (BCOM) Degree course has provided by various Central and state Universities in India. Over all universities provided the BCOM Course in Annual system. Universities has conduct the BCOM Annual Exam For 1st 2nd 3rd Year in the month of March / April every year. Some Universities provided the BCOM Courses in Semester System.

Exam authority of these universities will conduct the Odd Semester (1st 3rd 5th) Exams in November / December and Even Sem (2nd 4th 6th) Exams in April / May every year. All students are advised to download the BCom Date Sheet 2019 pdf from this page from given university wise table.

BCOM 1st 2nd 3rd Year Time Table 2019

BCOM Exam Date Sheet 2019 1st 2nd 3rd Year

All State University Exam Schedule Official Website
Agra University BCOM Date Sheet 2019 www.dbrau.org.in
APSU BCOM Time Table 2019 apsurewa.ac.in
Arunachal University BCOM Date Sheet 2019 www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Allahabad University BCOM Time Table 2019 allduniv.ac.in
Allahabad State University BCOM Time Table 2019 alldstateuniversity.org
Assam University BCOM Routine 2019 www.aus.ac.in
AU BCOM Degree Time Table 2019 auceo.info
BRABU Bihar University BCOM Date Sheet 2019 www.brabu.net
BAMU BCOM Time Table 2019 www.bamu.ac.in
Bangalore University BCOM Time Table  2019 bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
BAOU BCOM Exam Time Table 2019 baou.edu.in
Berhampur University BCOM Time Table 2019 www.buodisha.edu.in
BKNMU BCOM Time Table 2019 bknmu.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.COM Time Table 2019 www.bubhopal.ac.in
Bharathiar University BCOM Time Table 2019 www.b-u.ac.in
BDU BCOM Time Table 2019 www.bdu.ac.in
BHU B.COM Date Sheet 2019 bhu.ac.in
Bilaspur University BCOM Date Sheet 2019 www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
BNMU B.COM Routine 2019 bnmuinfo.org
Brij University B.COM Time Table 2019 brijuniversity.ac.in
BU Jhansi BCOM Exam Date Sheet 2019 bujhansi.ac.in
Burdwan University BCOM Routine 2019 www.buruniv.ac.in
Calcutta University BCOM Exam Routine 2019 www.caluniv.ac.in
Calicut UniversityBCOM Time Table 2019 universityofcalicut.info
CCS UniversityBCOM Date Sheet 2019 www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
CDLU BCOM Time Table 2019 cdlu.ac.in
CRSU BCOM Date Sheet 2019 www.crsu.ac.in
CSJM Kanpur University BCOM Scheme 2019 www.kanpuruniversity.org
Davangere University BCOM Time Table  2019 davangereuniversity.ac.in
DAVV BCOM Time Table 2019 www.dauniv.ac.in
DU SOL BCOM Date Sheet 2019 sol.du.ac.in
Durg University BCOM Time Table 2019 durguniversity.ac.in
Dibrugarh University BCOM Date Sheet 2019 www.dibru.ac.in
Dr. Harisingh Gour University BCOM Time Table 2019 www.dhsgsu.ac.in
DU BCOM Date Sheet 2019 www.du.ac.in
Gauhati University BCOM Routine 2019 www.gauhati.ac.in
GGTU Banswara BCOM Time Table 2019 ggtu.ac.in
GNDU BCOM Date Sheet 2019 gndu.ac.in
Goa University BCOM Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.unigoa.ac.in
Gorakhpur University BCOM Time Table 2019 ddugorakhpuruniversity.in
Gujarat University BCOM Exam Time Table  2019 www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BCOM Date Sheet 2019 gug.ac.in
HNBGU BCOM Date Sheet 2019 www.hnbgu.ac.in
IASE Distance BCOM Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.iaseuniversity.org.in
Jamia Millia Islamia BCOM Date Sheet 2019 jmi.ac.in
Jiwaji University BCOM Time Table  2019 www.jiwaji.edu
JNVU BCOM Time Table 2019 www.jnvu.edu.in
JP University BCOM Date Sheet 2019 jpv.bih.nic.in
Kakatiya University BCOM Exam Date Sheet 2019 www.kakatiya.ac.in
Kalyani University BCOM Routine 2019 www.klyuniv.ac.in
Kannur University BCOM Time Table 2019 www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
KKHSOU BCOM Exam Routine 2019 www.kkhsou.in
Kolhan University BCOM Routine 2019 www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
Kota University BCOM Time Table 2019  www.uok.ac.in
KSOU BCOM Time Table 2019 ksoumysore.edu.in
KSWU BCOM Time Table 2019 kswu.ac.in
KSKVKU BCOM Time Table 2019 kskvku.ac.in
KUK BCOM Date Sheet 2019 www.kuk.ac.in
Kumaun University BCOM Date Sheet 2019 www.kunainital.ac.in
Kuvempu University BCOM Time Table 2019 www.kuvempu.ac.in
Lucknow University BCOM Date Sheet 2019 www.lkouniv.ac.in
Madras University BCOM Time Table 2019 www.unom.ac.in
Magadh University BCOM Exam Schedule 2019 www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
MDSU BCOM Time Table 2019 www.mdsuexam.org
MDU Rohtak BCOM Date Sheet 2019 www.mdurohtak.ac.in
MGSU BCOM Time Table 2019 mgsubikaner.ac.in
MGCGV BCom Time Table 2019 mgcgvchitrakoot.com
MJPRU BCOM Exam Scheme 2019 www.mjpru.ac.in
MLSU BCOM Time Table 2019 www. mlsu.ac.in
MP Bhoj University BCOM Time Table 2019 www.bhojvirtualuniversity.com
Mumbai University BCOM Time Table 2019
www.mu.ac.in
Matsya University BCOM Time Table 2019 rrbmuniv.ac.in
NBU BCOM Exam Routine 2019 www.nbu.ac.in
Patna University BCOM Time Table 2019 www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Periyar University BCOM Time Table 2019 periyaruniversity.ac.in
Pune University BCOM Time Table 2019 www.unipune.ac.in
Ranchi University BCOM Routine 2019 www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
Punjab University Chandigarh BCOM Date Sheet 2019 www.puchd.ac.in
Rajasthan University BCOM Time Table 2019 uniraj.ac.in
RDVV BCOM Time Table 2019 www.rdunijbpin.org
RMLAU BCOM Exam Scheme 2019 www.rmlau.ac.in
RTMNU BCOM Exam Time Table 2019 nagpuruniversity.org
SGBAU BCOM Time Table 2019 sgbau.ac.in
Shekhawati University BCOM Time Table 2019 shekhauni.ac.in
Siddharth University BCOM Time Table 2019 www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
Shivaji University BCOM Time Table 2019 www.unishivaji.ac.in
TNOU BCOM Time Table 2019 tnou.ac.in
Telangana Degree BCOM Time Table 2019 tuexams.org
VBSPU BCOM Time Table 2019 www.vbspu.ac.in
WBSU BCOM Time Table 2019 wbsuexams.net
Vidyasagar University BCOM Routine 2019 vidyasagar.ac.in

BCOM Exam Schedule 2019

Now the academic session 2018-19 is started for all UG / PG Courses and many no. of candidates are enrolled for the BCOM Part First / Second / Third Year Courses. Students have to check the University wise BCom Exam Time Table from below section and start their exam preparations. Students need to check the All University B.Com 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Date Sheet/Schedule and making study plans according to it. Students are required to focus on their studies and prepare hard for annual & semester exams. Universities will conduct the theory exams after the practical exams. Various universities will conduct the practical exams in January / February month and theory exams in March / April month. Here we update the downloading link for BCom 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam Schedule. Candidates scroll down and read entire article to check important updates regards BCom Time Table 2019.

Common Process to Download BCOM Hons Exam Routine 2019 EAFM/ ABST

  • Go to the respective university official site.
  • Search the Examination Section.
  • Exam Time Table / Schedule link appear on the screen.
  • Choose the BCOM Time Table link and open in new page.
  • PDF file appear on the screen.
  • Check the Exam Dates and other details.
  • Take a hard copy of Date Sheet for future uses.

We wish you all the best for your exams. If you have any queries regarding this post, then put it in the below comment box. We will resolve as soon as possible this.

10 thoughts on “BCOM 1st 2nd 3rd Year Time Table 2019 Download B.COM Exam Date Sheet 2019 UG MP, Rajasthan

  1. Rukesh verma

    Ba 1st ear ki date sit nahi a rha hai ram manohar lohia faizabad

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *